New Comments Settings – Let’s get some discussion around here!

It has been brought to my attention that the process to make a comment on a post here at Milwaukee County Comment was fairly arduous. That wasn’t my intention so I dug into the discussion settings and opened things up quite a bit. I hope that this will make it more inviting for those of you who visit to leave comments and have discussions.

I will be keeping my eyes on the comments to make sure there aren’t any abuses. Please keep things civil and always follow the golden rule! Inappropriate comments will be deleted and repeat offenders may be blocked from further comment postings.

Now, let’s get some lively debate around here! 😀

2 Responses to “New Comments Settings – Let’s get some discussion around here!”

  1. Dave Reid Says:

    There ya go… And I’m glad you mentioned you be keeping an eye on the comments because well when it becomes all name calling and such well then it becomes pointless.

  2. milwaukeecountycomment Says:

    Hey, I didn’t know I could put smilies in my posts! That’s cool. 😀

Leave a Reply

